how to build a cv with sample CV format & tips how to build a cv with sample CV format & tips
Already registered? Sign in here
      Home
|
      View Products
|
      CV Writing FAQ
|
      Contact Us
Select CV Template:

CV Writing - Testimonials | CVwriting.net

Start using the easy to use CV builder straightaway. Select your required CV template from the menu on the left



"Hi, just thought I would let you know that after using your service for my CV, I got a apprenticeship within days of up loading it to the recruitment sites, so thank you very much"
J. M.

"I received the email review and it was excellent. "
S.W.

Just to I say, I secured a new job last November, thanks to my CV which was commented on as being "very impressive"..
Thanks a mill well worth the effort
M M

"Many thanks for your very prompt and helpful email. You may be pleased to know that following your advice I was able to retrieve my CV and go on to complete it. I have now purchased the product and am pleased with outcome. Once again many thanks for your help"
P K

“To whom it may concern, I am now in full time employment. Thank you for all your help with writing my CV”
E H

“Thankyou so much.... I am very impressed with your service. I have just received my copies through the post today which was very quick and i am so very pleased with them. A service that will certainly continue with. Thankyou again”
D D

“I liked it a lot, very straight forward and easy to use. I would use again if I need a CV! THANK YOU”
K G

“CVwriting was a blessing after 14 years in my current post and as a result become a little rusty with writing up a CV. Thank you”
A P

“Very good website!!”
S H

“Very good service and good value”
M N

“Very easy to lay out also very clear”
P R

“I think the site was very easy to use. The help button is great it gives you useful information on what to put into each section of your CV”
T S

“It is very useful and efficient. It gives a much more professional impression to the employer”
E W

“Found it very easy to use and very helpful”
A L

“Very user friendly”
A G

“I had a few problems to start with which Ii feel was down to me and the help Ii got was fantastic very helpful. Would recommend to anyone thanks very much”
M F

“Very pleasantly surprised how easy it was. Much better than other sites I tried”
B D

“The site is very user friendly and it’s professionally managed. I like the idea that there are various options for the final download - e.g. PDF format, Word. My CV looks very professional at last. I’m so happy and wouldn't be worried by referring my friends to use it also. Thanks so much”
P M

“Cvwriting.net was ideal for my needs, thank u :)”
R B

“The new format generated a lot more of leads and led me to my present position in a multinational manufacturing organisation. I am extremely pleased with the service”
A G

“Out of all the so called "free" CV template downloads I found yours the easiest to use and had no problem paying a very reasonable price”
L M

“I found the site easy to use and was able to put together a comprehensive CV in no time at all. I have handed my CV in to various companies and am awaiting replies. I love the idea that my CV will be so easy to update in the future”
K C

“I was impressed with this product - it made CV writing easy and I was pleased with the results”
J B

“Very good considering never done a CV before”
P F

“This is the first site I used and I was very impressed with the way it was set out”
D M

“I absolutely loved it! The CV is perfect, I'd recommend the company in the future”
M M

“I was delighted to find that this CV site was available and so easy to use. Writing a CV can be stressful and we all intend to keep our CV's updated but how many of us really do”
A T

“Great - especially being able to access it away from my computer”
G T

“The format was good, it was easy to test, I found it easy to pay and activate the document straight away”
D V

“I thought CVwriting.net was excellent.”
G C

“Liked the website - information on it persuaded me to use CVwriting.net over other Companies offering the same service”
J B

“It was a huge help to me and once I had done it was good to know that I could adjust it as and when needed. It was very easy to follow and very clear in what to do. Your help was a huge relief to me and will be recommending it to other colleagues for the future. In fact I already have! Thank you.”
W A

“I am very happy with my findings from the website, i managed to produce a professional looking CV which in turn received a lot of interest from many companies! Thanks”
S M

“exactly what i was searching for”
J K

“Really useful site that gives a lot of information about the things you need to know about writing cv’s that you can't find anywhere else”
N G

“It is very useful as I don't have to employ the services of a professional CV Writer to do my CV for me. Keep up the good work. It saves a million!!!”
E O

“I found it easy to comply, not difficult at all. With most cv writing websites they give you the run around but not this network”
M H

“excellent service”
F D

“I am happy about the service and its price”
G P

“Thank you to you guys at CVwriting.net. Thanks to your excellent service that I availed of I have landed a fantastic position & I even got compliments on my CV so well done for providing an excellent service.”
C O

“I'd like to take the opportunity to say thank you for the CV template as I found a job within two weeks of using your services”
H H

“I found your site very very helpful, and I’d be defiantly using you again. And your delivery was very quick. Thank you very much :)”
M G

“Excellent service, quick and cheap!”
F S

“simple and easy to use and understand. Also at a very reasonable price”
G B

“excellent”
S L

“ease of use, updates are free, would recommend to others”
P D

“It was easy to use and without it I wouldn’t have known where to start. I would recommend it to friends”
A W

“It was very easy to use I will use again”
C G

“Very easy to use”
C C

“It was really useful as I had no idea what I was supposed to include in a CV”
S S

“Guys you came up with the best piece of advice that benefits lot of people. I really love everything about CVwriting.net. You improved my writing skills. I even introduced this to my friends and they are as excited as me. Thank u”
M R

“Good attention to detail, easy to build a CV and on the one occasion I had a query, very quick response and refreshingly straightforward and personal service”
A L

“excellent service”
G W

“Could I take this opportunity to say what an excellent service you provide? I have recommended you to many of my colleagues and will continue to do so”
S D

“I would like to thank CVwriting.net there web site is very easy to use. After I was made redundant I needed to jazz up my CV & CVwriting made that easy. Anybody who wants a great looking CV should use CVwriting!”
FG

I had been looking to have my CV reviewed and re-written due to being made redundant a couple of months ago. There are so many CV companies it is difficult to choose the right one for you. CVwriting.net is an easy to use website which is clear, concise and focussed on the best possible outcome for the consumer. A very well presented website which is easy to use and navigate. Well done CVwriting.net - And thank you!
C M

“Trustworthy - and easy to use. Very helpful when you need to boost your CV”
H M

“excellent company & service”
M M

“Initially I was quite confused, being a new pc user. However I have found it very useful in its diversity”
E L

“it’s easy to use, cheap and no nonsense downloads”
P O

“easy to use, always available to update”
B W

“Quick, logical and excellent value for money!”
S H

“Very easy to use, and I have recommended you to friends who are job hunting!”
N J

“It´s really a great service you offer, the easy-to-use software does the hard part of formatting, leaving the writer free to concentrate on the content. I also liked the help section, lots of clearly explained tips to demystify the whole process of CV writing. All this for a very small price”
M W

“The product is excellent. The site is a little complex and amending the CVs quite cumbersome but is acceptable for what you get”
T Y

“I found the structured way the site walked your through the CV very helpful”
K M

"CVWriting.net really do read their feedback and respond! Commendable!"
K R

“Very easy site to use will definitely be using again if and when I need to, very reasonable prices for professional CV's thankyou”
A P

“Was a great help and great value for money. Would highly recommend you thanks”
A B

“It is a good site & was exactly what I needed”
D J

“It was very easy to understand and found it quick as well. All in all very good site. Thanks to this i have had 2 interviews so thanks very much”
G B

"Easy to use & very useful"
D W

“I feel it is an extremely user friendly tool which takes the hassle out of trying to focus on all areas you want to get across in a CV.”
J W

“I found the layout very good.”
M D

“Easy to use and found it is possible to use it as common communicated completed picture about me to developing my career”
M B

“I found CV writing very convenient for someone that requires a CV very quickly”
D T

“Really great site, and easy to navigate. Overall this is a great site and it’s my FIRST time in writing a CV. Easy to use, and like the step by step process”
P M

“Very good”
M W

“Very easy and quick to do. Professional result. Was very pleased and I got the job I used the CV for. Thank you”
A M

“Brilliant service and very easy to use”
A V

“I thought that your site was very good especially the help menu to guide me in my CV. Many Thanks”
P H

“Very easy to use and a lot of useful information”
A K

“Very convenient, instant service, great idea”
T H – September 2010

I got the job I applied for and love it. I had been employed for 20 years and had no idea how to do a CV so thanks”
K O – September 2010

“Really excellent service - easy to fill in your details and update. Finished result looks very professional. I have amended my CV a few times this year so i think it is good value”
G S – September 2010

“I found it very easy to use and my CV looks good, its good value for money and I have also recommended it to my friends”
C Y – September 2010

“Fantastic”
K V – September 2010

“Your site was helpful and the layouts very good”
B W – September 2010

“No problems with the site, can get and download my C/V in word or as a PDF is the best part. It comes well set out and looks good”
D H – September 2010

“A really helpful and well laid out site which I would recommend to friends”
L T – September 2010

“Overall very good”
S R – September 2010

“A very good service, and is helpful in ensuring your CV looks presentable and is relevant”
A C – September 2010

“A overall good experience that enabled me to get my CV in for a Job application with a short deadline”
D B – September 2010

“I found it a good base to enable me to write a CV. This is something that i have not had to do for some time and therefore I was looking for assistance to enable me to apply for jobs in a professional manner”
J H – September 2010

“An excellent service. I'm 16 and didn't have a clue how to make my CV look good, but your step by step help guide was really helpful. Many thanks”
C S – September 2010

“I hadn't put together a CV since leaving school, as I have worked for the same company for 14 years. I felt daunted at the prospect. CVwriting.net made putting a CV together simple, straight forward and fast. I then was able to email a copy straight off to a prospective employer, I am really pleased and feel I have got great value for my money”
D T – September 2010

“I thought your website was really useful and easy to use and understand. I’ve been unemployed for around 4 months and now I’ve finally got a job. I’m sure the professional CV I sent helped a lot in the decision of whether to employ me!”
A E – September 2010

“It was some years since I had needed a CV and wasn't sure where to start. I was very impressed with the service and it made the daunting task so easy that I have already recommended it to several friends. It has helped me get a formal interview for the job I wanted it for too!”
W H – September 2010

“Great, easy to use, got it done fast as I hate writing CV's”
V C – August 2010

“I found it helpful having the structure to work with - it assisted in putting down relevant points without too much irrelevant information. I also liked the fact that I could leave out my date of birth which is likely to put off prospective employers”
M D – August 2010

“Thank you for helping me”
M F – August 2010

“I think it’s a great service via the internet. I restructured my CV and am getting calls from people that I have applied to”
S S – August 2010

“Very good - this is the first time writing up a CV in a few years and I was slightly nervous what to put but found the help button very helpful and reassuring to what I should put. I was also very pleased with the layout of the CV at the end. This was the best CV site I came across”
H L – August 2010

“A fantastic help. Thank you”
D B – August 2010

”I am 52 years old and that was my first CV so the site was really helpful and the fact that I can edit it really works for me as I know it needs a great deal more work”
S P - August 2010

“Great site and easy to use. Professional results!! My CV has already has some great comments”
F E – August 2010

“Great website, really worth the monies you are paying for it. Easy to use, good hints and tips”
M N – August 2010

“It was a long time since I last needed a CV and did not have anything to go from. Being able to just type it in the boxes and the system put it into a CV was absolutely great and the tips were a real help too. Would definitely recommend and at such a good price too”
W H – August 2010

“I really liked the simple way I was able to build my CV. No complicated jargon or method. I would recommend your services to colleagues”
Y C – July 2010

“Easy to use the website, very helpful when applying for jobs on line”
M F – July 2010

“A good service and very easy to use. Takes the head ache out of preparing a CV and being able to update and change my CV on the site for 1 year is a big winner too. Overall very happy with the service and the price”
S B – July 2010

“It was my first time creating a CV and I found your website great because it offered step by step guidance and the format was very clear and easy to use. I would recommend your site to others”
A B – July 2010

“Brilliant”
L L - July 2010

“The software made it so much easier for myself since I had no idea at all how to lay out my CV and I would recommend this to anyone”
G R – July 2010

“very clear layout and easy to follow, thank you”
S C – July 2010

“Out of employment loop for a number of years, and this format made things very easy for me to complete my first CV. Thanks”
T C - June 2010

“I found it excellent value for money and it has certainly increased my chances of many interviews in my sector of works”
E W - June 2010

“It’s a really effective tool. Within 3 days of compiling my C.V and cover letter, I had my first interview. Thank you for all your help”
A P - June 2010

“Very professional CV writing program that really helped me in getting a job after graduation”
D P - June 2010

“It helped me motivate myself which resulted in a successful career change”
A P - June 2010

“Quick and easy to use. My first submission secured me an interview”
E W - June 2010

“Very easy site to use very self explanatory”
S H - June 2010

“CV generated by me was rejected by a recruiting agency. The agency asked for exorbitant fees for creating CV. Browsing the net I discovered cvwriting.net & the experience has been very rewarding. The CV attracted many opportunities. My current employer was very impressed with the language of the CV. Even after 2 years my CV gets the attention of potential employers. Thank you”
T R - June 2010

“CVwriting is great! I am always on the move and I can access my CV anywhere I am and update it easily. I really like the format and the fact that you help people with cover letters as well”
C B - May 2010

“I appreciated not having to think of the layout of my CV & found the website easy to use. Of most value has been the free 12 month update - invaluable for 'fine tuning' as I apply for different roles”
C M - May 2010

“It is easy to use and update and you can see how it looks as you write it so you can make changes as you go”
L M - May 2010

“I am impressed by the 12 months updating and the multi format facility. I would gladly endorse your unique product”
P G - May 2010

“VERY GOOD SERVICE THAT WAS EASY TO USE”
P S - May 2010

“Very quick to use and no messing around with formatting issues as it is all done for you!”
S V - May 2010

“Just what I needed”
P W - May 2010

"CVwriting.net was a quick and easy way to create a CV which I can update when needed. Also, it is set out very professionally and you were able to pick up on my spelling errors before completing the CV"
J D - May 2010

"A very effective tool in aiding any new job seeker. I found it very easy to use and the free updates are a godsend. Thank you."
A P - May 2010

“I thought the whole process of CV writing was easy to use and helpful. I have recommended the site to all of my friends”
S R - May 2010

"It was easy to use, a variety of CV formats to select from and very useful when the details are stored and could be easily reused or amended whenever needed"
A W - May 2010

"CVwriting helped me make my CV more professional. The steps were easy to follow. I had no problems setting up my CV"
S R - May 2010

“I thought the help link did really help, unlike some links on other sites. I liked the presentation of the finished document as well as receiving it in four different formats”
S K- April 2010

“Very helpful in actually suggesting things to put down on your CV. I didn't know where to begin or what to include as it was my first CV, but this site really helped me plan it all out”
R B - April 2010

"Excellent product at a very reasonable price"
P B - April 2010

“CV writing.net is an excellent programme, perhaps the 12 months of downloads and updates could be extended? This would hopefully allow people who are now out of work, a little longer to use your service”
D A - April 2010

“Just wanted to send you a note that I really liked using your CV builder. I needed a quick and easy solution, and you provided it!! Thanks!”
B B - April 2010

"I think CVwriting.net. is one of 'The Best!' in the World. Why? Because when I saw my (New) CV Completed, I was very happy! and am sure it's going to help me get to where I should be, up there! In a very good job. Also, must mention how impressed I was with the Templates effective few page Lay-Out, yet with alot of Information. Thank You Very Much! CVwriting.net"
E K - April 2010

“Loved the site. It’s definitely worth the money. I’m going to recommend this site to my friends and family that need there CV writing out. Without this site I would still be staring at my screen wondering where to start with my CV. Once again thanks.”
P M - April 2010

"I was pleased with this product. You might suggest to the customer to have all relevant dated to hand before they start inputting the information!. I have secured employment on submission of the CV"
M M - April 2010

“A very helpful guide of points to cover, layout etc as I haven’t done this for 12 years it was all a bit daunting”
M W - April 2010

“Easy to follow clear instruction using the CV help facility”
M H - - March 2010

“Helpful site to build a CV as I had never done one before”
S B - March 2010

“I really like the presentation. It guided me through the CV builder so easily, anyone could do it”
D K - March 2010

“I found it helpful and easy to use, and since I’ve have never done a CV before, really helped me with the layout”
P P - March 2010

“An excellent tool. I had not planned to spend money on making my CV but your website was so easy to follow and the end result looked so professional that I was happy to spend the money. As a result of my CV I have already been head hunted by agencies which is a great result so I feel the money was worth it. When I had a problem viewing my CV in Word, my email query was answered promptly with another formatted version of my CV attached which impressed me a great deal”
G S - March 2010

“Fantastic! A logical CV builder very easy to use, clear and precise”
T M - March 2010

“For myself who has never had need of a CV before this system made it so easy for me to follow”
J M - March 2010

“I was very impressed with your service. Clear and easy to follow sections and good advice to amend parts”
A C - March 2010

“Easy to use CV writer and was a great help in putting together my CV”
V J - March 2010

“CVwriting.net is user friendly as it really gives direction to the clueless in CV writing. I was impressed with the formats that you provide as this makes it interesting. Thank you and keep up the good work”
A A - March 2010

"Appreciated the no-nonsense approach, and the guidance for putting together a pertinent CV"
D C - March 2010

"I found it so helpful. I was at a loss of how to update my CV and found the ideas and formats so helpful and the templates were fantastic, it really took the pressure off"
M G - February 2010

“Using CVwriting.net helped me with my CV preparation. It made the task easy since this is my first time of submitting my CV to a UK organisation or company”
N U - February 2010

“Really clear precise guide helped write my first CV in no time. Very clear and easy to use”
D M - February 2010

“A very helpful service particularly when it has been a long time since I last had to prepare a CV. I feel the end result was worth it and it's a template I can store forever”
G S - January 2010

“The site was good, clear and precise. Information was well set out with good guidelines that were easy to follow”
T M - January 2010

“Very useful aid and saved a lot of time and effort enabling me to apply for positions more effectively and professionally”
M S - January 2010

“Straight forward, easy to use and most importantly as this was my 'FIRST EVER CV it gave me many different options to download and for prospective employers”
J L - January 2010

“CVwriting.net made the job so much easier as the as CV builder was easy to follow and I could clearly define each job in a professional format”
M L - January 2010

“Great support having not written a CV for some time. Made preparing a CV easy and simple to follow”
J P - January 2010

“CVwriting.net saved me over an hour with my CV creation. Thank you very much”
M P - January 2010

“The CV building process was really very easy to use. Thank you”
M H - January 2010

“I found the CV software easy to work with which resulted in a very profesional CV”
P T - December 2009

“Helpful information was fantastic as I had never needed to make a CV before. All in all I would give it 10 out of 10”
G R - December 2009

“Brilliant service was lost trying to write my own. Am advising all my workmates to do the same”
A D - November 2009

“It’s a fantastic service!! Easy to use and available immediately. Thanks"
V O - October 2009

“Found the various guides very clear and easy to understand as I am now in my mature years, having never needed a CV to obtain employment”
M S - September 2009

“Very quick and easy to use. The template was well laid out and is an excellent tool for people update their CV's efficiently”
R M - September 2009

“Really easy, nice clear site. This was my first time writing a CV and I needed it fast. CVwriting made it a doddle”
D M - September 2009

“Even though I knew the basics I was pleased with the presentation options”
D B - September 2009

“Very helpful and takes the stress out of building a CV by one's self. It’s also great that you can go back and build on it. It’s just fab”
W S - September 2009

“Well I really think that the site is spot on and I have passed the address on to my friends to use – many thanks”
M T - September 2009

“Provided a good, concise CV in an easy to read format. Just the job!”
S R - August 2009

“I thought it was very helpful as this is the first C.V. I have had to do”
J B - August 2009

“I thought it was excellent & very helpful. I had no clue where to begin and found that helpful hints and advice made the process much simpler than I imagined. Thank you”
S D - July 2009

“Your service is really helpful whenever I needed my CV to use or update and I know where to turn right aw ay. I advised your site to my friends as well and just want to take the opportunity to appreciate your help. Thank You”
I K - July 2009

“Good program, well organised and easy to work with. Thanks”
T S - July 2009

“An easy to use and a very helpful tool building an impressive Curriculum Vitae”
P O - July 2009

“I wished I had known about this site before as I would have done my CV 6 months ago! As I have worked for 30 years in a bank I just didn't bother worrying about having a CV. Thanks for making it easy for me”
T W - July 2009

“Effective & professional. I found it easy to use, very happy with the facility to update in the future”
S C – June 2009

“I really enjoyed the fact that I could use the help button to see what an employer would be looking for in a CV”
M H – June 2009

“I thought it was an efficient and effective way of building a CV that caters for my current position and achievements”
G A – June 2009

“I really appreciate all the contribution this site has rendered to me in building a good CV that centered on what employers needed”
J A – June 2009

“This is the most convenient way of writing a CV. It has an easy to follow guide which makes it easy even for those who write their CV's for the first time”
N N – June 2009

“All I can say is that your service is perfect. It really helped me with my CV and gave me some important tips”
J B – June 2009

“I thought it was a great way to create a CV. Thank you very much”
H I – June 2009

“It was really easy to use and instructions were very clear. I am really satisfied the way my CV was completed with CVWriting.net”
M S – June 2009

“This is the first time I have used a website like this and going on this experience I would use one again. I also recommended this site to 5 friends”
C P – June 2009

“I honestly found this site extremely helpful. It’s very well laid out and easy to navigate between the sections of your CV, a nice touch. I would especially recommend this for beginners as the site give many useful tips on what you should include into the different sections”
J M – May 2009

“CVwriting.net is a great and helpful tool for the unemployed seeking employment since it gives guidance on the CV and exactly what the employer may be looking for”
A K – May 2009

”It is a fantastic service for people going into the job market with out any hesitation”
A H May 2009

“I like that you are able to build a CV at your own pace and make sure that you have covered everything. I also like that you can go back if you remember something at a later point”
N S – May 2009

"I think this service is great. I am surprised that no one else I know has heard of it, but I think this is because it is quite hard to find via search engine (google etc;)unless you are exact with your criteria. I found your website by a lucky accident :-)"
C G - May 2009

“CVwriting.net really helped me to create my CV. The instructions were easy to follow and helped me with some ideas and useful structures. Thank you!”
H S – May 2009

“I think you offer a great service and can only praise you for the service”
H E – May 2009

“The whole site is excellent as it guides you through and makes sure you haven’t missed anything”
J B – May 2009

“Was just what I needed at the time. It guided me quickly through the process ensuring I had an up to date look and info presentation. Thank you”
A D – May 2009

“Extremely helpful, I think the fact that you can preview the completed CV is a great touch”
J A – May 2009

“Its a great site and very much help for people who want to have professional CVs”
M A – May 2009

“all that I can say is thank you very much, the site is great, easy to follow. I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you again”
K S – May 2009

“Excellent service. I have not needed to use my CV for a number of years and your service was easy to follow and has allowed me apply for jobs immediately”
C P – May 2009

“I am very satisfied with the service I received with CVwriting.net. The instructions were easy to follow. I will certainly recommend CVwrting.net to my friends and colleagues”
M S – May 2009

“CVwriting.net helped me see what I was doing wrong. I now have what I think is a CV that will make a difference with my job hunting”
F M – April 2009

“I think it is an excellent resource and really helped me, having not written a CV for almost ten years”
A W – April 2009

“I was very pleased with the service, it was easy to use, reasonably priced and my paper copies arrived speedily. Thank you”
S S – April 2009

“Decent site for quick CV set up. Thank you”
A L – April 2009

“It is the Great CV website and essential whether you are starting the job search process for the first time, changing jobs or upgrading your CV”
M L – April 2009

"I had been putting off revamping my CV for several years and then I wanted to apply for a job which I was really keen to get. I found CVwriting.net so simple to use. Very helpful notes are available to ensure you produce a concise and informative CV. The fact that my CV is stored is great, as I can update at any time, and also edit to suit different job applications"
J A – April 2009

“The site is nice easy to use and the CV is also excellent giving a powerful presentation"
S M – April 2009

“I think CVwriting is an easy and simple website to use”
K G – April 2009

I have never had to write a CV before as I have always been employed. Last July I was made redundant and have not worked since. The problem I have found is that I am probably too old anyway now to secure a job but despite my years I have an extremely young outlook and certainly do not look my age in any shape or form. Whatever I wrote on a CV was always rubbish. It did not fulfil my obvious potential and to be honest I was rather embarrassed every time I used it. My confidence and self esteem has dwindled to nothing whereas prior to redundancy I was rather like a rubber ball - always bouncing back. CVwriting.net showed me how to write a better CV. I am not sure that I have still written what people need to see or exactly shown what I can do but nevertheless CVwriting.net certainly produced a better one than I did and it came back to me so quickly. I immediately applied for 6 jobs straightaway so I shall see if at least this one secures me an interview. When I have some more money I will be back in touch to update the one currently on file. In the meantime THANKS for giving me some of my confidence back and helping me so quickly.
J G – March 2009

“I got a job very quickly using my CVwriting.net CV”
L M – March 2009

“Easy to use, quick with good customer service”
H A – March 2009

“Thanks for most relevant and good suggestions. I have not written a CV since I applied for my first job in 1984, and I see that I have a lot to learn!”
C G – March 2009

"Great tool, easy to use. Thanks."
S G - March 2009

“Easy to use, save and review. Helpful tips given at each stage. Value for money at a time when I have to watch the pennies”
M M – March 2009

"I very much enjoyed making my CV with CVwriting.net. I have very little PC skills but CVwriting.net took me through each section at a time, offered help & advice regarding what employers are looking for & formatted the entire thing in a well presented 2 page spread. In summery my CV writing experiences of the past were a massive nightmare but now I can log on at do a bit at a time & most importantly since sending out my new CV I have been offered several interviews & 2 jobs. Thank you CVwriting.net"
R M – March 2009

“Very easy to use with excellent step by step instruction. Love the spell checker”
A M – March 2009

“I have been applying for jobs with my previous CV but never get through. So I went online and found CVwriting.net. I put in my details and it produced the CV I needed. THANK YOU”
J A – March 2009

“Did just what I needed easily”
R L – March 2009

"I am grateful for the assistance I got updating my CV. Easy to follow and easy to understand, as well as getting a fabulously well presented CV"
J M – March 2009

“I am well impressed with the service that you offer”
D S – March 2009

“CV writing is great and made composing my CV very easy. thank you.”
N L – March 2009

“It is so important to have a good CV. CVwriting.net is easy to use and the best place to go to get your CV done professionally”
E C – March 2009

“I think this is a very good way to assist people with their CV. It doesn’t take too long and is easy to follow.”
Peter Griffiths – February 2009

“This is an easy to use product and saves a lot of formatting on the part of the CV author. All in all a good useful product.”
Bob Foster – February 2009

“Perfect, was very impressed!”
Brendon Adams – February 2009

“I found it helpful, and was able to get my CV done quickly. Consequently I have an interview this Thursday”
Nicola Owen – February 2009

“I found everything very easy to follow. Advice was there at every stage. Price was very good. All in all great value for money”
Mark Ansell – February 2009

“I was pleased to get my CV in PDF, word doc, rtf and html format. I’m also very happy being able to edit and update my CV in the future”
Umar Rana – February 2009

“Brilliant, made it so easy to do!”
Garry Price – January 2009

“Helped just in the NICK OF TIME...Last minute interview and needed to re-do past experiences to suit the prospective job. Thank You”
Katy Bond – January 2009

“Very very easy and quick, and so helpful in making you put exactly what’s needed! Most impressed.”
Kerri Bailey – January 2009

“Really pleased, CVwriting.net not only built a superb CV but helped me look for an appropriate job.”
Pablo Bitar – January 2009

“It's very easy to do your CV with this builder and the presentation is very good. Thanks”
Jose Fia – January 2009

“I never had to do a CV before. This was a really quick, easy and helpful way to build my CV!”
Kelly Hulme – January 2009

“I thought the CV was something very professional looking. I was also pleased with the cover letter template. Thank you.”
Maria Robins – January 2009

“Very easy to use, quick and excellent value!”
Patrick Bailey – December 2008

“Very easy to follow and very good quality CV”
Ross Barker – December 2008

“CVwriting.net provides maximum impact for little input.”
Shaun Avey – December 2008

“It helped me a lot, and it made it much easier for me. Thank you folks”
Hasan Arshad – December 2008

"A very good, user friendly website for helping me with my CV"
Dan Vickers – December 2008

“This is my first time of using a service like yours to write my CV, I was very pleased with the format”
Liam Tyler – November 2008

“Thank you CVwriting.net for an easy way to write a CV. Keep it up.”
Anne Honeybone – November 2008

“A very helpful site with some excellent ideas.”
Al Kwiatkowski – November 2008

“I didn’t know how to start writing my CV until I found CVwriting.net. I found it very easy and straight forward. Thanks CVwriting.net”
Peter Campion – November 2008

“This was an excellent service, gave good advice and produced a tidy document. This site made the arduous and confusing task of CV writing totally bearable.”
Katie Hirst – October 2008

“Really pleased with service given. Thank-you CVwriting.net.”
Derek Mackney - October 2008

“Easy to use site with good results from employers. Has won me several interviews putting me in front of other candidates.”
Julie Pope

“I hadn't updated my CV for sometime and found the hints very helpful. Good to know I can still amend as things change.”
Stacy Chuter

“I like the way you can amend your details and get advice along the way.”
Jodi Snowball

“The website offered great help and advice on how to produce a good CV. I also like the idea that it is stored on the website, so if you needed to update it, you could do so quickly.”
Greg Scott

“I thought that it was very easy to use and gave me exactly what I wanted and I love that I can go back into it anytime to update it. I got a job using it!”
Senior Engineer

“Very easy WebPages both to navigate and understand”
Sales Adviser

“I was very pleased with the outcome of my CV. I will be advising my friends to use your site.”
Stock Control

“CVwriting.net is great. I used the help and advice and can change the CV format."
Coenraad - Burkina Faso

“Loved the fact that I actually had a CV completed in record time!!” - Passenger Services Manager

“I am impressed! The site is easy to use and quick and I created a good looking professional CV in no time.” - Trainee Accountant

“Until I came across the site I was very confused about the layout of a CV. This site gives clear, concise instructions and the layout is perfect. I am glad I found it.” - Customer Services Assistant

“I now have a professional and accurate up to date CV. Thank you for your easy and quick service.” - Senior Operations Assistant

“Very easy to use and produces a nice CV. I am very pleased with the service.” - Language Teacher

“Fantastic! - Easy to use and it is brilliant that you can go back on for up to a year to update and re-print your CV. Thank you very much!” - Training and Licensing Clerk

“Very easy process and brilliant value for money. Many thanks.” - Services Technician

“I feel that the site is very clear and easy to follow. It made it easy and stress free to create a strong professional CV.” - Store Manager

“Very easy site to use and the CV looks good.” – Fitter

“I think the tips offered by CVwriting.net and the examples are really helpful. It is also great to have your CV stored for you and you are able to edit it whenever you want.” – MBA Graduate

“Helpful tips helped produce a professional looking CV. As a first time user it was easy to follow and value for money” – Manufacturing Manager

“Very good value for money” - Senior Nurse

“CVWriting.net gave me all the pointers I needed to do my CV, so that I didn't forget to put relevant information in” – Health & Safety Administrator

“Excellent site, good concise & helpful information.” - Warehouse Manager

“Really easy to use and very simple, has made things much quicker and easier to update. Format looks slick too.” - Senior Warehouse Clerk

“It let me look at what I was buying before I bought it, Great, but it should help out more with the details of what to put down in terms of job description and such. And also tell clearly how to manually edit it. But a great site and service.” - Production Manager

“Very simple to use. An easy guide for someone out of touch with CV writing.” - Lettings Manager

“It’s a good do it yourself service. Support was good and I think it was reasonable for what you get.” - Corporate Finance Manager

“Thank you, without your service I could not of done it” - HGV driver

“I have never used this type of service before, having preferred to prepare my own CV. But I was very surprised at how easy it was to complete the necessary information and how professional the final draft looked. I would definitely recommend this site to friends. – Team Supervisor

“It was really easy and to the point. My prospective employer gave me an interview the next day.” – Sales & Marketing Manager

“The step-by-step process was extremely straightforward, and it's very easy to go back and make changes/update my CV online.” - Senior Sales Negotiator

“Excellent website and CV writing facility. Couldn't have been simpler when it came to completing the CV. Well done!” - Bank Manager

“The CV review service in CVwriting.net is very good and helpful and thats all anyone needs” – ICT Deputy Director

“CVwriting.net saved me time and money and hit the nail on the head. My prospective employer offered me the position the same day.” - Sales Manager

“I was very pleased with this website, its quick and easy to use, other websites intimidated me. This is a neat way to store and find my CV easily. Very happy customer.” - Undergraduate & Volunteer worker

“I have recommended this site to others and they have been successful in moving jobs using your site.” - Retail Manager

“Excellent service, quick and easy to do. I have recommended your site to friends and family.” - Senior Operations Assistant

“I think that the website is easy to navigate and has plenty of information. I would defiantly recommend this site to friends and relatives.” - Packaging Assistant

“This site is great, I’m 53 and have been in retail for 19 yrs but now have a job at Lloyd’s pharmacy and I love it, thanks” – Retail Assistant

“I was extremely impressed and found this site very helpful and useful.” - Business & Management Student

“The help and advice was just what I needed. I liked the formats presented especially the addition of HTML and pdf files.” - HR Services Manager

“Have used my CV directly from CVwriting.net and got a job from my first interview!” - IT system developer

“Brilliant, easy to use. As I have never written a CV before the help and advice was just what I needed.” - Dental Nurse

“The website was great, I purchased my CV then I applied for promotion at work and got the job, I think the CVwriting.net CV went a long way in helping with the application process. Without it I don't think I would have even got an interview!” - Client Network Support

“Your website has been very helpful. Also your team has helped me write a very good profile. The CV gets me interviews and I have recommended the website to all my colleagues at work, who due to the company relocation are now working on their CVs. Thank you” - Development Analyst

“It was great, very quick and easy to complete and my CV was very professional and I have now found a great job! Thank you CVwriting.net!” - English Language Assistant

"The site was great and very easy to follow - I had looked at other CV sites before I found yours and it was by far the best." - Fitness Instructor

"Excellent site with an excellent product. Easy to use and the finished CV is exactly what I wanted. I will definitely recommend the site to my friends." - HGV 1 Driver - Cambridgeshire

"I needed a CV builder that would work in the CV format that would get me a job. Thankyou CV Writing" – Recent Graduate - Cardiff

“I found the CV Review Service most helpful and I am sure it will help me in my search for a new job. I was pleased with the response time also.” – Receptionist - Gloucestershire

“Good & straightforward. Printed CV off sent it to a couple of places and hey presto have now got job” – Supervisor – HM Forces

“I have my CVwriting.net CV & I’m now applying for jobs. I'm very pleased with the CV layout, I don't think I could have done it as well myself!” - Compliance Officer – Surrey

"It only took me a few minutes to use the CV builder. The sample CV was very helpful to make sure I had the right CV format. I then posted my online CV and had a call from a recruitment agency within an hour. Thanks CV Writing and your excellent CV builder and sample CV” – IT Sales - Avon

“Easy to use site and the end result was fantastic Thank you. Husband now used you as well. Got interview already.” – Cashier - West Yorkshire

“The E-Mail CV review was excellent value. It always pays to have an expert opinion as without any doubt the suggestions given, improved my CV. The CV Writing representative was very helpful and I have no problem recommending this service. Overall, a professional and efficient service.” - UK Purchasing Manager - Merseyside

“Your CV creator has helped me so much. Before I found your site I didn’t have a clue on how to put a CV together. Your site is excellent value for money and I will be in the future using more of your services.” – College Graduate - Wiltshire

“Jolly good site. Easy to use and produces a great CV! I am very pleased with the service!” – Teacher - Japan

“I'd just like to thank CV Writing for making writing my first CV so easy - it's quite daunting knowing exactly what to put in and where but CV Writing made everything so easy - THANK YOU!” – Personal Trainer - Sussex

"The telephone helpline was instant and the lady I spoke with was exceptionally helpful and obliging" - Teaching Partner - Nottinghamshire

“Your site provided valuable guidance on format of a CV. I found it helpful as I am looking at an internal assignment for my company.” - Technical Services Manager – New York

"Your service is excellent. I am now a senior manager within a large corporate and my CV got me the interview. I am really happy to be a reference for CV Writing Ltd. Your service is second to none." - ISV Relationship Manager - South East

“Well priced, easy to follow service which provides a strong looking CV at the end. Exactly the help I needed as I haven't done a CV in 7 years and didn't know where to start!” - Sales & Marketing Director - Dublin

“I found it great to have a website helping me with my CV. CVwriting.net is a great looking site that is easy to use and is very informative and helpful” - Graduate - Germany

“I was pleased with the CV format and the flow CVwriting.net offered. I also like the idea that my CV is stored securely, so I know where to find it. Thank you.” - HR Development – South Asia

"The easiest form I have ever completed and lots of guidance notes. I had several options of word, pdf or email. It was worth the money." - Customer Service Advisor - Berkshire

“I like your site and I was able to use the help and assistance to build my CV in a format that I am more than happy with. Thank You. Keep up the good work.” - Finance Agent - India

“Great CV and thanks for excellent customer service.” - Sales Executive - Hampshire

“Excellent service. I found your instructions and guidance easy to use and was very pleased with the finished article.” – Administration Officer - Lincolnshire

Home | View Products | CV Writing FAQ | Contact Us | Terms & Privacy Policy | Resources
Ecommerce Web Design BristolEcommerce Web Design Bristol